Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

In another life, I work in public affairs and grantwriting in the global fight against HIV/AIDS, and as a freelance writer and photographer for magazines, newspapers and broadcast journalism. But in my Becky Moore world, I’m thrilled with the two words I’ve waited to hear forever … Coming Soon!

All of my other work has been fulfilling and enriching, but it’s been for somebody else. Becky Moore is mine, and mine alone. And I cannot wait for my publication date on XOXO Publishing. Check back often … it’s coming!

Leave a Reply

