Blog Tour Stop #5: Reader Girls

I love the whole idea of blog tours, as a participating author and as a reader curious about my favorite authors. The combination of guest blogspots and interviews keeps it interesting … plus, I’m amazed at some of the most excellent questions.

Today I’m being interviewed over at Reader Girls, who are a lot of fun. We’re talking about adventure and the main characters from The Great Outdoors.

Giveaway alert: I’m giving away a $5 Amazon gift card to one lucky winner. All you need to do is answer the following question, and leave your comment on the Reader Girls site:

What is your favorite kind of adventure–whether you read it, watch it … or experience it?

Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour Stop #5: Reader Girls

  1. I love action movies with lots of explosions, guns (as long as you don’t see anyone actually get shot!) and maybe some martial arts thrown in. I’m just not a touchy-feelie movie-goer. Books that have SEALS, military involvement in foreign locations, hunky men and strong balls-to-the-wall women hold my interest. I also love suspense/romance stories (J.D.Robb for example). Books let me experience any kind of adventure at anytime limited only by my imagination.

    1. So true, Avid Reader! I totally forgot about martial arts stuff. Remember Steven Segal? With those silly looking bitch-slap karate chops that knocked out his opponents in one swipe? Ka-cha!

Leave a Reply

