The Great Outdoors Scavenger Hunt: Day Five

Today’s your last chance to participate in my online scavenger hunt celebrating the release of my new Decadent Publishing 1Night Stand: The Great Outdoors. It’s been a fun week, and I’ve enjoyed all of your great responses.

Be on the lookout for my TGO Blog Tour, running from May 8 – July 18. We’re talking 11 stops, 5 prizes, and a whole lot of fun in between! Check back for details and links. For now, though, continue on down to the Question of the Day.

~ ~ ~

Have you finished reading The Great Outdoors yet? If you liked it, please take a moment and give me a good rating on Decadent Publishing, Amazon, or Goodreads. I would be most obliged, and you’ll get good karma points for a good deed. BIG smile!

_________________________________________________________________ . . . . .  s c a v e n g e r    h u n t    q u e s t i o n    o f   t h e    d a y  . . . . . _________________________________________________________________

Day 4

  • What are the two titles in my hockey series about the fictional Carolina Oak Leaves?

BONUS 4-A

  • What historical romance author provided a blurb for my first romance, The Right Words?

BONUS 4-B Can you fill in the blank, and tell me which of my recipes I’m quoting? “I’m typically of the opinion that sweets without chocolate are simply not worth the ________ .”

PS. Please spread the word. :)

2 thoughts on “The Great Outdoors Scavenger Hunt: Day Five

  1. What are the two titles in my hockey series about the fictional Carolina Oak Leaves?

    The Penalty Box & Icing On The Cake

    BONUS 4-A – What historical romance author provided a blurb for my first romance, The Right Words?

    You definitely got your A game on that one. I’m stumped.

    BONUS 4-B – Can you fill in the blank, and tell me which of my recipes I’m quoting?
    “I’m typically of the opinion that sweets without chocolate are simply not
    worth the ________ .”

    Calories & the recipe is Bunny Cookies

  2. Yes! Yes! Yes!

    Kathryn, you’re good … and while I want you to get all of the answers, it does my ego well to know I finally had a hard question. 😉 I’ll post the answer tomorrow morning. Thanks so much for playing along all week.

Leave a Reply

