My Favorite Dolly’s

In honor of today being the 15th anniversary of the world’s first successfully cloned mammal from an adult cell, I thought I’d list my five favorite Dolly’s.

Dolly Sickles  |  Journalist, photographer, creative genius, marketing and PR maven, graphic artist

____________________________________________

Dolly Dozier | Children’s author

____________________________________________

Dolly Parton | Actress, and my pre-puberty nemesis

____________________________________________

Dolly the Sheep | a bad-a-a-ass clone

____________________________________________

Dolley Madison | First lady, who’s taste made her a major influence in helping Jefferson invent new standards of etiquette.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Dolly’s

Leave a Reply

