4-Stars for ‘Icing on the Cake’!

What an exciting way to start the day … I woke up to a link to a great review from Romancing the Book! Check out a quick blurb:

I love a good romance novel. I love a good author. I loved this story! It’s a short story, just 59 pages, but Becky Moore packs it full of passion and awesomeness  … I totally recommend this with 4 stars. It’s a fun, captivating, quick read that will leave your heart pounding and a smile on your face. I went back and looked at Becky Moore’s other works, and I can’t wait to get started on them! Great job, Becky!

For the full review, go to Romancing the Book Review: Icing on the Cake.

About beckymoore

I'm tall and buxom, highly educated and culturally savvy. I'm a world traveler, problem solver, crusader. Thankful for the love of reading I inherited from my mom, mother to a superbly cool kid, wife to the world’s most handsome man. A marathon runner, freelance photographer, faithful companion to Magnolia May the beagle, and a prolific reader and writer. And when you exit this page or close my books, I'll just be a fond memory.
This entry was posted in Icing on the Cake, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 4-Stars for ‘Icing on the Cake’!

  1. Rebecca says:

    Congrats on the great review! Time to celebrate! 🙂
    Rebecca

  2. beckymoore says:

    Thanks Rebecca! Celebrate, indeed!

  3. Rita says:

    How great is this? I love all Becky’s books and look forward to seeing what she’ll do next. Congrats!

  4. beckymoore says:

    Thanks Rita! Happy to “see” you this morning. I appreciate the kind words!

Leave a Reply

