Announcing the Winners of the Evernight Big Birthday Bash!

WOW! Evernight’s Big Birthday Bash has certainly been an exciting, successful celebration this week. I’ve learned about new authors, found sexy blogs to follow, and hopefully found some new readers myself.

I’ve got even more exciting news … it’s time to announce some of the winners in my little corner of the world wide web:

  • Winner of the $5 Evernight Publishing Gift Certificate: Cynthia Garcia 
    (as announced by EP on my original post)
  • Winner of my book, GUARDIAN ANGEL: Kathryn Merkel
    (I’ll send it to you when it releases on October 14)

To see if you won one of the BIG prizes, check over at Evernight Publishing’s Blog. Thanks so much for participating in the celebration, and for taking the time to comment and subscribe to my blog. I hope to see you around!

Leave a Reply

