A Little Romance with Becky Moore

If you’re like me, it’s interesting to get a behind-the-scenes peek into the mind of your favorite author. I hope you’ll swing by Romancing the Book today to catch a glimpse of the woman behind the curtain to figure out: if I’m the only published author in my family, what my “must-have’s” are, whether or not any of my life gets written into books, a little more about my new release, Icing on the Cake, and more.

While you’re there, check out the great romance book reviews, enter yourself into their contests, and read more about some of the romance industry’s most interesting authors. Take a moment to leave a comment while you’re there, too!

PS. Congratulations to contest winners Mary and Anju! (August 15)

Leave a Reply

