I’m Noted in the Romance Writers Report First Sale Column!

I’m so excited I could shout it from the rooftops:
I was mentioned in the October 2010 Romance
Writers Report First Sales Column
. Yippee!

This monthly report is published by the
Romance Writers of America, and I’m one of 12 listed
this month. I’m so thankful for the mention, Gerri Russell!
Here I come romance readers.

One thought on “I’m Noted in the Romance Writers Report First Sale Column!

  1. Way to go Becky Moore! Just finished your second published novel, The Penalty Box, and cannot wait for the next book in the trilogy. Romance Writers of America – what a wonderful accomplishment 🙂

Leave a Reply

