Terry Crews Cracks Me Up

We’ve been on an Everybody Hates Chris marathon over the past month … love Hulu … because my 12 year old son cannot get enough of it. His favorite character is Rochelle, the mother, who is just the best, meanest no-crap-taking mom around. It brings a tear to the eye.

Terry Crews plays Chris’ dad, and I’ve been a fan of his for years. I first remember him in the movie White Chicks, and driving along singing bad, teeny-bopper white chick music. Classic. I love him in Everybody Hates Chris, and my absolute favorite is when he plays President Dwayne Elizondo Mountain Dew Herbert Camacho in Idiocracy.

But we ran across a collection of Old Spice commercials that Crews did that make tears run down my son’s face when he laughs. God, these are hysterical. I love how campy he’s willing to be … check out the video.

Terry Crews just cracks me up.

About beckymoore

I'm tall and buxom, highly educated and culturally savvy. I'm a world traveler, problem solver, crusader. Thankful for the love of reading I inherited from my mom, mother to a superbly cool kid, wife to the world’s most handsome man. A marathon runner, freelance photographer, faithful companion to Magnolia May the beagle, and a prolific reader and writer. And when you exit this page or close my books, I'll just be a fond memory.
This entry was posted in General posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

