D. Renee Bagby Presents First Chapters

Exciting news tonight when I checked my e-mail … the first chapter of The Right Words is featured on the blog, D. Renee Bagby Presents First Chapters.
I love the whole concept behind this blog.

If you haven’t finalized your to-be-read pile for the summer (or if you’re like me you’ve got a running year-round list since you read so quickly that you’ve
got to find a new author or face re-reading your personal library), this is a great place to find a new voice to add to your favorites.

So check it out, read my whole first chapter … and maybe add me to your list of favorite new authors. It’s good for your karma so support new authors!  🙂

Leave a Reply

