Skip to content
May 10, 2010 / beckymoore

Launch Party Tonight for THE RIGHT WORDS!

Hope you can join me and a bevy of XOXO authors tonight as we celebrate the release of The Right Words and four others!

–   Time: 8 pm EST

–   Location: XOXO Publishing Chat Room

We’ll also be participating in a reader’s group for XOXO’s fundraising book, Tea for Mom & Me, so if you can join us, think about how you celebrated Mother’s day.

Not only will I have prizes to give away tonight, the first ten readers to buy a copy of The Right Words will get a prize!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rita / May 10 2010 7:53 pm

    Congratulations on the release of your first book “The Right Words”. My children gave me a Kindle for Mother’s Day and your book was my first purchase. I will always buy printed books but will absolutely love having the convenience of carrying so many books that I love on something so small and light-weight. Looking forward to our annual trip to the beach and reading all my new digital books on my new digital Kindle!

Leave a Reply

